5B042100-Design

Department of fine arts and design

1. The goal of education in the specialty "5B042100 – Design»
The main purpose of education in the specialty 5B042100-Design is:
- provision of conditions for obtaining high-quality professional education, professional competencies in the field of design;
- professional training of highly qualified and competitive specialists with high social and civil responsibility, able to effectively carry out various activities in the field of art, design and creative, organizational, production and experimental research and methodological activities;
- development of unique design projects for residential, industrial environment and consumer goods;
- solving actual problems of history, theory and practice of design in various educational institutions (schools, lyceums, colleges and Universities);
- obtaining and application of full-fledged and high-quality professional education, professional competence in the relevant areas of creative activity.
2. The list of educational programs of choice within the specialty (specialization):
«Architectural design»
«Graphic design»
«Industrial design.»
3. List of qualifications and positions
A graduate of this educational program is awarded the degree of "Bachelor of arts".
- "Qualification directory of positions of managers, specialists and other employees", approved by the order of the Ministry of labor and social protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated 25.11.2010 №385-e;
- "Typical qualification characteristics of positions of pedagogical workers and persons equated to them", approved by the order of the Ministry of education and science of 13.07.2009 № 338;
4. Qualification characteristics of the graduate of the educational program
4.1 scope of professional activities
Professional activity of the bachelor 5B042100-Design means the possession of modern means, methods and forms of artistic design, allowing to create a harmonious object-spatial environment, as well as the specified state of a variety of artistic objects.
4.2 Objects of professional activity
The objects of professional activity of the bachelor of art in the specialty " 5B042100-Design "(by specialization) are:
- "architectural design": urban, rural Park ensembles, small architectural forms, elements of landscaping and landscaping, visual communications, exhibition space, equipment and furniture in the urban environment, interior spaces of residential and public buildings, underground public facilities, decoration, equipment and furniture in the interior, exhibition and trade expositions, elements of monumental and decorative and decorative arts in the exterior and interior, visual communications in the interior;
- "graphic design": graphic symbols, trademarks, corporate styles, visual communication systems, illustrations, book design, packaging, advertising, social advertising, advertising for electronic and print media, outdoor advertising, transit advertising, illustrations.
- "industrial design": items, products and their complexes intended for mass production, small-scale items and products, vehicles, equipment, furniture modeling of everyday and special clothing, clothing ensembles, accessories, textiles, theatrical costume.
4.3 subject of professional activity
The subjects of professional activity of the bachelor 5B042100-Design are:
architectural design, interior design, landscape design, monumental and decorative art, advertising design, printing design, graphic language and visual culture, art and photography, fashion design, furniture design and technical design.
4.4 professional activities
Bachelor of arts in "5B042100 – Design" can perform the following professional activities:
- design (under the guidance of a specialist designer) includes the development of concepts, projects, models, models of new objects of ensembles, products and products;
- organizational and managerial activity involves mastering professional computer programs in the field of organization and management of project activities; the study of forms, principles and strategies of entrepreneurial and financial activities in a competitive and business environment;
- scientific and pedagogical activity includes work in scientific and educational organizations;
- continuation of education in master's and postgraduate studies in the field of art, culture, design and pedagogy.
5. Requirements to the level of education
A graduate in the specialty 5B042100-Design should:
Know:
- methods of collection and design of pre-project material, fixing the existing situation;
- the sequence and nature of actions in the design process( search-analysis-solution); requirements for the design of the project material;
- to have an idea of the role in society and the boundaries of design activity, which is constantly changing as a result of the introduction of new computer technologies, technical achievements in the field of telecommunications, strengthening the impact of mass consciousness;
Know:
- to work with reference literature, to make reference diagrams, to determine the sequence of the design process, to carry out preliminary materials, to embody the finished project idea in demonstration materials, in accordance with the requirements to make out the project material (including the use of modern software products) and competently present their work at the presentation, protection.
6. Competencies formed as a result of the development of OP
General (generic) competences
* General education requirements:
- competence in the field of art Sciences, Humanities, social and economic disciplines, fluency in the state language, knowledge of the theory and application of the practical foundations of design.
* Requirements for social and ethnic competence:
- the graduate must know the ethnic and legal norms governing the relationship of man to man, society, the environment, be able to take them into account in the development of environmental, social, design and other projects.
* Requirements to economic, organizational and managerial competences:
- ability to own commercial, financial, administrative management functions;
- the ability to possess the skills of situational analysis, market analysis, economic management methods, honey modeling of economic processes, evaluation of economic projects, professional approach to the study of the main problems in the field of economic management and production.
7. Learning strategies and methods
The General results of the training program of the specialty 5B042100-Design will be achieved through the following training activities:
1) classroom classes: lectures, seminars and practical classes-are held taking into account innovative learning technologies, using the latest achievements of science, technology and information systems and in an interactive form;
2) extracurricular activities: independent work of the student, including under the guidance of a teacher, individual consultations;
3)conducting educational and professional practices, preparation of thesis.
The content of the educational program of the specialty allows students to master the system of subject, interdisciplinary, psychological, pedagogical and methodological knowledge, to demonstrate knowledge and understanding in the field of social pedagogy and self-knowledge, pedagogy and psychology, to apply this knowledge and understanding at a professional level.
Lectures, seminars, discussions and practical classes, different types of practices throughout the program will provide students with opportunities to develop key and special competence on specialty 5B042100 – Design, in particular, the application of theoretical knowledge in visual art and technical drawing, taking into account specific socio-pedagogical conditions for the rational and creative use in educational process of pedagogical technologies and information sources (multimedia training programs, electronic textbooks, Internet technologies).

Print

«5В042100 – Дизайн»

Кафедра изобразительного искусства и дизайна

1. Цели образования по специальности «5В042100 – Дизайн»

Основной целью образования по специальности 5В042100 – Дизайн является:

− обеспечение условий для получения полноценного качественного профессионального образования, профессиональных компетенций в области дизайна;

− профессиональная подготовка высококвалифицированных и конкурентоспособных специалистов обладающих высокой социальной и гражданской ответственностью, способных эффективно осуществлять различные виды деятельности в сфере искусства, проектно-творческой, организационно-производственной и экспериментально-исследовательской и методической деятельности;

− разработкой уникальных проектов дизайна для жилой, производственной среды и товаров народного потребления;

− решение актуальных проблем истории, теории и практики дизайна в различных учебных заведениях (школы, лицей, колледжи и ВУЗы);

− получением и применением полноценного и качественного профессионального образования, профессиональная компетентность в соответствующей областей творческой деятельности.

2. Перечень образовательных программ по выбору в рамках специальности (специализации):

«Архитектурный дизайн»

«Графический дизайн»

«Промышленный дизайн».

3. Перечень квалификаций и должностей

Выпускнику данной образовательной программы присваивается степень «Бакалавр искусства».

- «Квалификационный справочник должностей руководителей, специалистов и других служащих», утвержденный приказом Министерства труда и социальной защиты населения РК от 25.11.2010 г. №385-е;

- «Типовые квалификационные характеристики должностей педагогических работников и приравненных к ним лиц», утвержденным приказом МОН РК от 13.07.2009 г. № 338;

4. Квалификационная характеристика выпускника образовательной программы

4.1 Сфера профессиональной деятельности

Профессиональная деятельность бакалавра 5В042100 – Дизайн означает владение современными средствами, методами и формами художественного проектирования, позволяющими создавать гармоничную предметно-пространственную среду, а также заданные состояния разнообразных художественных объектов.

4.2 Объекты профессиональной деятельности

Объектами профессиональной деятельности бакалавра искусства по специальности «5В042100 – Дизайн» (по специализациям) являются:

− «архитектурный дизайн»: городские, сельские парковые ансамбли, малые архитектурные формы, элементы благоустройства и озеленение, визуальные коммуникации, экспозиционные пространства, оборудование и мебель в городской среде внутренние пространства жилых и общественных зданий, подземные сооружения общественного назначения, убранство, оборудование и мебель в интерьере, выставочные и торговые экспозиции, элементы монументально-декоративного и предметы декоративно-прикладного искусства в экстерьере и в интерьере, визуальные коммуникации в интерьере;

− «графический дизайн»: графические символы, товарные знаки, фирменные стили, системы визуальных коммуникации, иллюстрации, оформление книг, упаковка, реклама, социальная реклама, реклама для электронных и печатных средств массовой информации, наружная реклама, транзитная реклама, иллюстрации.

− «промышленный дизайн»: предметы, изделия и их комплексы, предназначенные для массового производства, мелкосерийные предметы и изделия, транспортные средства, оборудование, мебель моделирование повседневной и специальной одежды, ансамбли швейных изделий, аксессуары, текстиль, театральный костюм.

4.3 Предмет профессиональной деятельности

Предметами профессиональной деятельности бакалавра 5В042100 – Дизайн являются:

дизайн архитектурной среды, дизайн интерьера, ландшафтный дизайн, монументально- декоративное искусство, дизайн рекламы, полиграфический дизайн, графический язык и визуальная культура, оформительское искусства и фотографика, дизайн одежды, дизайн мебели и технический дизайн.

4.4 Виды профессиональной деятельности

Бакалавр искусства по специальности «5В042100 – Дизайн» может выполнять следующие виды профессиональной деятельности:

− проектно-конструкторская (под руководством специалиста дизайнера) включает разработку концепции, проектов, макетов, моделей новых объектов ансамблей, изделий и продуктов;

− организационно-управленческаядеятельность предусматривает овладение профессиональными компьютерными программами в области организации и управления проектной деятельностью; изучение форм, принципов и стратегии предпринимательской и финансовой деятельности в условиях конкуренции и бизнеса;

− научно-педагогическаядеятельность включает работу в научных и образовательных организациях;

− продолжение образования в магистратуре, аспирантуре в области искусства, культуры, дизайна и педагогики.

5. Требования к уровню образованности

Выпускник по специальности 5В042100 – Дизайн должен:

Знать:

- приемы сбора и оформления предпроектного материала, фиксацию существующего положения;

- последовательность и характер действий в процессе проектирования (поиск-анализ-решение); требования к оформлению проектного материала;

- иметь представление о роли в обществе и границах дизайн-деятельности, которая постоянно изменяется в результате внедрения в производственную и социальную сферу новых компьютерных технологий, технических достижений в области телекоммуникаций, усиления воздействия средств массовое сознание;

Уметь:

-работать со справочной литературой, составлять опорные схемы, определять последовательность процесса проектирования, выполнять эскизные материалы, воплощать готовую проектную идею в демонстрационных материалах, в соответствий с требованиями оформлять проектный материал (в том числе, с использованием современных программных продуктов) и грамотно представлять свою работу на презентации, защите.

6. Компетенции, формируемые в результате освоения ОП

Общие (универсальные) компетенции

· Требования к общей образованности:

− компетентность в области искусствоведческих наук, гуманитарных и социально-экономических дисциплин, свободное владение государственным языком, знание теории и применение практических основ дизайна.

· Требования к социально-этнической компетенции:

− выпускник должен знать этнические и правовые нормы, регулирующие отношения человека к человеку, обществу, окружающей среде, уметь учитывать их при разработке экологических, социальных, дизайнерских и других проектов.

· Требования к экономическим и организационно- управленческим компетенциям:

− умение владеть коммерческой, финансовой, административной функциями управления;

− умение владеть навыками ситуационного анализа, анализ рынка сбыта, экономическими методами управления, медами моделирования экономических процессов, оценки экономических проектов, профессиональным подходом к исследованию основных проблем в сфере управления экономикой и производством.

7. Стратегии и методы обучения

Общие результаты обучения по программе специальности 5В042100 – Дизайн будут достигнуты посредством следующих учебных мероприятий:

1) аудиторные занятия: лекции, семинары и практические занятия – проводятся с учетом инновационных технологий обучения, использованием новейших достижений науки, технологий и информационных систем и в интерактивной форме;

2) внеаудиторные занятия: самостоятельная работа обучающегося, в том числе под руководством преподавателя, индивидуальные консультации;

3) проведение учебных и профессиональных практик, подготовка дипломной работы.

Содержание образовательной программы специальности позволяет освоить обучающимся систему предметных, межпредметных, психолого-педагогических и методических знаний, демонстрировать знания и понимание в области социальной педагогики и самопознания, педагогики и психологии, применять эти знания и понимание на профессиональном уровне.

Лекции, семинары, дискуссии и практические занятия, различные виды практик на протяжении всей программы предоставят студентам широкие возможности, чтобы развить ключевые и специальные компетенции по специальности 5В042100 – Дизайн, в частности, применение теоретических знаний по изобразительному искусству и черчению с учетом конкретных социально-педагогических условий, рациональное и креативное использование в учебном процессе педагогических технологий и информационных источников (мультимедийные обучающие программы, электронные учебники, Интернет-технологии).

Печать